S.D. STANDARD ETC PLC NOMINATION COMMITTEE Proposals to the AGM of S.D. STANDARD ETC PLC in accordance with the Guidelines of the Nomination Committee

In accordance with the guidelines for the Nomination Committee of S.D. Standard Etc Plc (hereinafter referred to as "the Company") which were adopted by the General Meeting of the Company on 23 May 2012, the Committee members have considered the following matters and are submitting the following report/proposals to the Annual General Meeting of the Company for the year 2022 that will be held on 2 June 2022 at 11:00 a.m. (EET) at 276 Arch. Makariou III Ave., Lara Court, 3105, Limassol, Cyprus:

1. Appointment of Directors

According to the Articles of Association of the Company, the director Mr. Martin Nes is retiring by rotation but being eligible for re-election he has already expressed his willingness / offered himself for re-appointment in office. None of the other directors of the Board of Directors are currently up for election and they will therefore remain in their offices.

The Committee has considered his willingness to be re-appointed and due to the fact that it is the opinion of the Committee that Mr. Nes has performed his duties as a director and Chairman of the board of directors of the Company throughout the whole period of his service in a professional and satisfactory manner and for the best interest and commercial benefit of the Company, decided to support and propose that he be re-elected in office.

Detailed information about Mr. Martin Nes is available in the relevant section of the Annual Report of the Company for the year 2021.

2. Directors and Committee fees

The Committee, after taking into consideration the current volume of activity of the Company and the resulting workload that the members of the Board are assigned with, proposes that the remuneration of the Directors as well as those of the Chairs and Members of the Board Committees and the Nomination Committee for the year 2022 to be decided by the Annual General Meeting, to be granted as follows and to be paid quarterly in arrears as follows:

Directors		
Name	Position	Amount
Martin Nes	Chairman	USD 75.000
Konstantinos Pantelidis	Director	EUR 14.000
George Crystallis	Director	EUR 14.000
Audit Committee		
Name	Position	Amount
Konstantinos Pantelidis	Chairman	EUR 4.500
George Crystallis	Member	EUR 2.500
Nomination Committee		
Name	Position	Amount
George Papanicolaou	Chairman	EUR 2.000
Demetris Kyriacou	Member	EUR 1.500
•		

3. Appointment of Nomination Committee members

In view of the fact that the current members of the Nomination Committee have been elected to serve for a period of two years which is expiring on the 5th of June 2022, and having considered that both members have performed their duties entrusted to them in a professional and satisfactory manner, have expressed their willingness to continue in office and are eligible for re-election, the Committee proposes to the Annual General Meeting that both members, namely Mr. George Papanicolaou and Mr. Demetris Kyriacou continue in office for another period of two years and that Mr. George Papanicolaou be appointed as the Chairman and Mr. Demetris Kyriacou as the member of the Committee .

11 May 2022

George Papanicolaou

Chairman

Demetris Kyriacou

Member